Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bernard Gorham II

Bernard Gorham II

February 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Bernard Gorham II
"Friendly staff. Good customer service. Took care of my needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Nnodim

Stephanie Nnodim

January 24, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Nnodim
"It was a pleasure working with Angela for my auto insurance needs. Great service👍🏽."
Profile photo of Mary Manning

Mary Manning

December 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Manning
"Just horrible Unprofessional and rude if they can't sell you anything and everything they'll tell you straight up go elsewhere for your insurance.the 5 star reviews that you see are old and Google doesn't always update try yelp they'll also jack up your rate regardless of what has happened they don't care if your car is fixed right or not"
Profile photo of Zack M

Zack M

December 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Zack M
"Unprofessional people"
Profile photo of Mrs C R

Mrs C R

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs C R
"This agency in Wylie Adam Leggett hands down, is just awesome!!This agency will reach out to you and schedule a time to to go over all your questions about your insurance.They set you up for the good of life,home,auto and they know how to communicate with the customer.My life insurance need’s, was set up with Chris Brown and he has been very responsive and consistent with providing my family and I, with the best policies dealing with life coverage.He was so helpful, and professional, that I referred my mother to him and she got started.Thank you so much Chris Brown,you are an asset to this agency and State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Yana Farmanyan

Yana Farmanyan

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yana Farmanyan
"literally hands down best service and auto quotes! I don't know where I've been this whole time. the whole team has a a positive attitude and is extremely helpful. they are so eager to help and really treat me with respect. I'm so glad I found them! won't be switching anytime soon:) you won't regret Adam or his team as your insurance providers, believe me!!!!"
Profile photo of Vardamidez Wouantou

Vardamidez Wouantou

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vardamidez Wouantou
"Lizbeth Martinez is an OUTSTANDING agent ! She walk me through the whole application process. It did not matter how many questions I had for her, she was very prepared. Instead of just giving me a basic answer she when a step further and gave me detailed explanations with comprehensible explanations. I believe she deserves a great position at the State Farm company. Moreover, she is a good and patient listener. I am glad she was the one who picked up the phone the first time I called. I only want Lizbeth Martinez as my personal agent !!! Thank you Liz, I appreciate your service. I’m glad the company hired you !!! Hope you become a manager very soon"
Profile photo of Paul Soriano

Paul Soriano

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Soriano
"Rose Evans is extremely helpful and professional. Communication was very thorough during the process. She presented various options for me to consider without any high pressure sales tactics. The State Farm options have higher level coverages than my previous insurer for the cost. I would definitely recommend checking State Farm for anyone getting ready to renew with a current insurer."
Profile photo of George Raheb

George Raheb

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Raheb
"Rose Evans is an absolute rockstar! Definitely giving State Farm a good name!"
Profile photo of Tyree Hall

Tyree Hall

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyree Hall
"I had the pleasure of working with Lizbeth Martinez for my insurance needs and I couldn't be more impressed with her level of professionalism and customer service. She has an extensive knowledge of insurance products and was able to help me find the right policy for my needs. What really stood out to me was her attention to detail and follow-up. She went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my policy and was always available to answer any questions I had, even after hours and on weekends. Working with Lizbeth was a joy, and I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of insurance. Her dedication to her clients is truly commendable and I have no doubt that she is a valuable asset to her company!"
Profile photo of Jean Xiao

Jean Xiao

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Xiao
"Recently Sally had helped me on my insurance decisions. She is very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Halima Zaroual

Halima Zaroual

February 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Halima Zaroual
"The first wrong decision I’ve taken so far in 2023 is to get insurance with these people who don’t care about their customers or their safety !! They just decided to cancel my insurance with no valid reason, no notification, they have my email, my phone number. They just mailed the cancellation documents on 01/15/2023 to my address which I didn’t get to see until 02/13/2023 because I was out of town! However they made sure to take the payment of 170$ on 01/17/2024. So for the whole month I thought I was fine since my insurance is paid…!! Yesterday I wasted the whole day talking on phone , they said there is an accident in my records which is not true and I have proof of that and they didn’t get further information about it. And they never asked me about any information before. The lady at the office literally asked me to remove this review so she can fix this problem!! They kept telling me yesterday we are working on this issue all day until few minutes before they close (so I don’t bother them at the office) I got a call from them and they just tell me I have to deal with this issue by my self, they send me 100$ refund and now my auto insurance is lapsed!"
Profile photo of Moe Sawalhi

Moe Sawalhi

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Sawalhi
"Ms.Spenser and the staff were so friendly and helpful. She got me best deal hands down!"
Profile photo of Cj Johnston

Cj Johnston

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cj Johnston
"Easy, affordable and friendly. Absolutely wonderful people to work with, 5 stars."
Profile photo of Eduardo Lopez

Eduardo Lopez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Lopez
"Sally Steed is a very helpful and kind person, I definitely recommend talking to her if you're about to get an insurance. Great attitude!"
Profile photo of Tristan A

Tristan A

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan A
"I could not recommend Rose enough. Very friendly, professional, informative, and responsive. She has been wonderful in helping me every step of the way with my insurance needs. I am very glad to have made the switch to State Farm and have this agency - especially Rose - make this such an amazing experience!"
Profile photo of hedieh hoobakht

hedieh hoobakht

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by hedieh hoobakht
"Mixed billing!! They don't know what they are doing!"
Profile photo of secia garcia

secia garcia

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by secia garcia
"Lizbeth was a such a great help , she gave me the best quote for exactly what I needed covered super fast and was very kind ."
Profile photo of hector saenzpardo

hector saenzpardo

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hector saenzpardo
"I absolutely love the service & professionalism I get from Rose. She makes it such an easy & enjoyable experience that I actually have Home, Auto, & even a Life policy because of her. I could not compliment or recommend her enough"
Profile photo of Tifany Chevez

Tifany Chevez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tifany Chevez
"Estoy muy satisfecha con lo fácil y eficaz que fue obtener mi seguro de automóvil. Lizbeth Martinez fue muy paciente al explicarme las mejores opciones para mi. Debido ha esto, mi experiencia ha sido excelente."
Profile photo of Joel Baez

Joel Baez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Baez
"Lizbeth Martinez was the best down to earth insurance consultant I could ever talk to! I just got off the phone with her about 20min ago and I can’t stress this enough she was a gem. She answered all my questions and explained what she was doing as she was filing my quote. A very friendly person indeed you have in your agency. I feel very lucky that she was the one who reached out to help me on my online quote. She was very helpful and has great customer service. I liked when she explained everything to me step by step and that was Helpful"
Profile photo of Evelyn Ibarra

Evelyn Ibarra

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Ibarra
"First off I’d like to thank agent Lizbeth M. for being so sweet, polite and taking the time to explain my policy. I just opened my first policy ever and I was very scared and confused at first but she was very patient and made sure I understand everything that I was signing up for. On top of that she also did her best to get me the lowest rate ! I truly appreciate that, I’m soo happy I found this agency!"
Profile photo of Genesis Velez

Genesis Velez

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Velez
"Lizbeth Martinez was the best down to earth insurance consultant I could ever talk to! I just got off the phone with her about 5min ago and I can’t stress this enough she was a gem. She answered all my questions and explained what she was doing as she was filing my quote. A very friendly person indeed you have in your agency. I feel very lucky that she was the one who reached out to help me on my online quote. 100/10!!! Exceeded my experience."
Profile photo of Ed Wilcoxson

Ed Wilcoxson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Wilcoxson
"Rose is absolutely amazing!!! Recently retired and she handled first our life insurance. Today she got us an awesome rate on not only auto insurance but homeowners also!!! State Farm and Rose Evans had our business for life"
Profile photo of Dawn Goings

Dawn Goings

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Goings
"CJ was amazing. After sending him the declaration pages for my current insurance for autos and home, he was able to save me a ton of $$$$. CJ is very helpful, patient, plus he answered all my questions and some I did not even think to ask. Great follow-up and customer service."