Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Leggett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam Leggett

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruth Flad

Ruth Flad

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service from Adam Leggett and staff is unmatched by any other insurance company I have ever used. They are attentive and call you back and even call you when they think they can save you money!"
Profile photo of Delilah Martinez

Delilah Martinez

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"CJ helped me not only get the lowest auto insurance I’ve ever had, but also helped me set up life insurance with ease. He was responsive and extremely helpful with the whole process. 10/10, would recommend"
Profile photo of Luisa Triana

Luisa Triana

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service with the on boarding process .. great deal!"
Profile photo of Arturo Balderas

Arturo Balderas

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had to find a new car insurance and CJ made this a very pleasant and smooth experience, thank you!"
Profile photo of Brianna Rose

Brianna Rose

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"CJ was awesome!!!! Super professional & quick at answering all my questions for the best deal!! Will be suggesting him to all my friends & family!"
Profile photo of secia garcia

secia garcia

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizbeth was a such a great help , she gave me the best quote for exactly what I needed covered super fast and was very kind ."
Profile photo of hector saenzpardo

hector saenzpardo

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the service & professionalism I get from Rose. She makes it such an easy & enjoyable experience that I actually have Home, Auto, & even a Life policy because of her. I could not compliment or recommend her enough"
Profile photo of Madison Legarda

Madison Legarda

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I experienced outstanding customer service! CJ patiently answered all my questions and ensured I was well informed prior to signing for a policy. I also got a great value for my insurance! Awesome business, very professional!!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Ibarra

Evelyn Ibarra

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ed Wilcoxson

Ed Wilcoxson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rose is absolutely amazing!!! Recently retired and she handled first our life insurance. Today she got us an awesome rate on not only auto insurance but homeowners also!!! State Farm and Rose Evans had our business for life"
Profile photo of Dawn Goings

Dawn Goings

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shilpa G

Shilpa G

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service . CJ and Chris were very helpful and got us what we were looking on Home and Auto Policies ! Shilpa"
Profile photo of Julia Johnson

Julia Johnson

May 26, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim Abrams

Tim Abrams

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"CJ is amazing. great deals, great bundles, massive discounts."
Profile photo of Keith Carlson

Keith Carlson

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kara smith

kara smith

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sally helped me out with getting a form notarized. She was very nice and caring, made my day! Amazing costumer service!"
Profile photo of Rosemary Owens

Rosemary Owens

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I constantly receive excellent service from Sally Steed. She's a gem to be valued. Rosemary Owens"
Profile photo of Oshick Shams

Oshick Shams

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kendi Villa

Kendi Villa

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I talked to CJ about auto financing. He was a great help and had a great attitude the entire time. He even drove 40 minutes out of his way to drop off the check. Great costumer service 😁"
Profile photo of Mich MacD

Mich MacD

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rajan Gupta

Rajan Gupta

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provide by CJ on my Home Policy!!! Whole process was so seamless & well coordinated."
Profile photo of pai m

pai m

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5