Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Leggett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Leggett

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

niloo luna

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"So rude! they send me wrong insurance policy and they replaced my policy with that and now I have to pay extra because of their mistake!!!"

hedieh hoobakht

September 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Mixed billing!! They don't know what they are doing!"

secia garcia

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizbeth was a such a great help , she gave me the best quote for exactly what I needed covered super fast and was very kind ."

hector saenzpardo

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love the service & professionalism I get from Rose. She makes it such an easy & enjoyable experience that I actually have Home, Auto, & even a Life policy because of her. I could not compliment or recommend her enough"

Tifany Chevez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very pleased with how easy and effective it was to get my auto insurance. Lizbeth Martinez was very patient in explaining the best options for me. Because of this, my experience has been excellent. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con lo fácil y eficaz que fue obtener mi seguro de automóvil. Lizbeth Martinez fue muy paciente al explicarme las mejores opciones para mi. Debido ha esto, mi experiencia ha sido excelente."

Joel Baez

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizbeth Martinez was the best down to earth insurance consultant I could ever talk to! I just got off the phone with her about 20min ago and I can’t stress this enough she was a gem. She answered all my questions and explained what she was doing as she was filing my quote. A very friendly person indeed you have in your agency. I feel very lucky that she was the one who reached out to help me on my online quote. She was very helpful and has great customer service. I liked when she explained everything to me step by step and that was Helpful"

Evelyn Ibarra

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"First off I’d like to thank agent Lizbeth M. for being so sweet, polite and taking the time to explain my policy. I just opened my first policy ever and I was very scared and confused at first but she was very patient and made sure I understand everything that I was signing up for. On top of that she also did her best to get me the lowest rate ! I truly appreciate that, I’m soo happy I found this agency!"

Genesis Velez

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lizbeth Martinez was the best down to earth insurance consultant I could ever talk to! I just got off the phone with her about 5min ago and I can’t stress this enough she was a gem. She answered all my questions and explained what she was doing as she was filing my quote. A very friendly person indeed you have in your agency. I feel very lucky that she was the one who reached out to help me on my online quote. 100/10!!! Exceeded my experience."

Ed Wilcoxson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rose is absolutely amazing!!! Recently retired and she handled first our life insurance. Today she got us an awesome rate on not only auto insurance but homeowners also!!! State Farm and Rose Evans had our business for life"

Dawn Goings

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"CJ was amazing. After sending him the declaration pages for my current insurance for autos and home, he was able to save me a ton of $$$$. CJ is very helpful, patient, plus he answered all my questions and some I did not even think to ask. Great follow-up and customer service."

Madison Legarda

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I experienced outstanding customer service! CJ patiently answered all my questions and ensured I was well informed prior to signing for a policy. I also got a great value for my insurance! Awesome business, very professional!!"

Shilpa G

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service . CJ and Chris were very helpful and got us what we were looking on Home and Auto Policies ! Shilpa"

Ruth Flad

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service from Adam Leggett and staff is unmatched by any other insurance company I have ever used. They are attentive and call you back and even call you when they think they can save you money!"

Delilah Martinez

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"CJ helped me not only get the lowest auto insurance I’ve ever had, but also helped me set up life insurance with ease. He was responsive and extremely helpful with the whole process. 10/10, would recommend"

Luisa Triana

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service with the on boarding process .. great deal!"

Arturo Balderas

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had to find a new car insurance and CJ made this a very pleasant and smooth experience, thank you!"

Brianna Rose

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"CJ was awesome!!!! Super professional & quick at answering all my questions for the best deal!! Will be suggesting him to all my friends & family!"

Julia Johnson

May 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"I am updating my precious review. I am actually very upset I chose to be insured by this agency. They made it seem like they would be saving me so much money, and have actually COSTED me so much money that I should have been saving. They did not listen to me when I explained what coverages I needed, for an additional car I don’t even drive. Then refused to refund me the difference for the amount of what I should have been paying. They said I was given a credit. Which was an extremely small amount for the covid epidemic going on. Their billing person can’t even explain to you why your bill is what. I canceled my renewal on the date that I shouldn’t have had any additional charges, and now being told I owe MORE! They weren’t even going to tell me I owed I had to inquire myself hey anything due back or do I owe? Do not use this agency! They are unprofessional on every level and only out for your money. Throughout being insured by them I have repeatedly told them I want paperless billing. What do they do? They send me 5 more letters of the same freaking statement. They waste so much paper. I received 3 of the same cancellation letters as well. Another complaint I have is their billing person will wait until the end of the day to email me back so that I don’t get a response again until the next late afternoon. I’m so so upset I could have actually saved money, not being insured by them."

Tim Abrams

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"CJ is amazing. great deals, great bundles, massive discounts."

Keith Carlson

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"After spending several years with Progressive and having a clean driving record as well as deciding to jack up my car insurance rate a little AGAIN. It was time for me to weigh my options elsewhere. Early this year I decided to shop around and that is when my man CJ hit me up with an awesome rate and saving me 30% a month!!!! YES, you heard that right! I save 30% a month and with a much better policy by switching to State Farm and as my policy with Progressive was soon to end. I jumped ship and immediately switched to State Farm. Walked in and got everything taken care of bada bang bada boom. He treats you like family, very laid back, very professional, and am happy to make that switch. Thank you again CJ for all the time you got me to consider and for everyone at State Farm Adam Leggett. You guys are more than a great neighbor! Thank you!!"

kara smith

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sally helped me out with getting a form notarized. She was very nice and caring, made my day! Amazing costumer service!"

Rosemary Owens

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I constantly receive excellent service from Sally Steed. She's a gem to be valued. Rosemary Owens"

Oshick Shams

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just got Life Insurance with the Adam Leggett Agency and I had a great experience with CJ! Extremely knowledgeable and fun! It really didn’t feel like I was dealing with an agent, more like a friend. Definitely recommend to anyone who wants a profesional agent that they actually like and get a long with!"

Kendi Villa

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I talked to CJ about auto financing. He was a great help and had a great attitude the entire time. He even drove 40 minutes out of his way to drop off the check. Great costumer service 😁"

Mich MacD

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Loving the customer service at this agency! I spent years pulling teeth with our previous insurance agency and their customer service was definitely lacking. I came across CJ here and he is always prompt, thorough, and very informative. Getting quotes, answering questions, and switching policies over to State Farm was seamless and quick."